Home > Events > CMC Construction Services 2011 Service Awards

CMC Construction Services 2011 Service Awards

Houston, TX

Service Awards are given each spring to honor the time employees have given to Commercial Metals Company (CMC). The awards are presented to employees that have been with CMC for 5, 10, 15, 20 or 30 years. This past week Service Awards were presented to employees in our Eldridge location.

This years recipeints included:

30 Years
Scott Williams

15 Years
Vincent Boyd
James Davis
Richard Helms
Robert Michel
Gary Woltersdorf

10 Years
MaryAnn Astolfo
Marissa Betancourt
TJ Crawford
Tom Duhaime
Shelia Hicks
Donald Jackson
Frank Newcomb
Peter Pappas
Susan Patranella
Mike Pruitt
Jason Ringdahl
Steve Saizan
Carlos Soliz
Gary Starns
Jaime Swierc
Roger Thompson

5 Years
Anthony Atencio
Annette Allen
Katina Allen
Linda Battle
Michael Blount
Bob Brost
Richard Casao
Betty Coffman
Nathan Conrad
Lawrence Coston
Evelio Cruz
James Damian
Michael Davis
Rosemarie Espinosa
Gary Fairbanks
Shayne Forsyth
Eric Goetze
Francine Harrison
Lisa Hile
Donald Hoof
Pedro Iturriaga
David James
Velva James
Jo Dean Janczak
Kenneth Jowers
Francisco Lopez
Esteban Lozano
David Moore
Willian Rodriguez
James San Soucie
Matt Shepherd
Chad Shook
Ronald Spear
Sarah Stapleton
Lisa Young

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: